FR



Français

Auberge Le Sunshine

Auberge Le Sunshine

 
 
 
 
L'auberge Le Sunshine, located in the heart of Stanstead, offers many services. We offer you a place to enjoy a good meal, just like at home, in our Café-Bistro. In addition, we have a boutique of local products where you will find cheeses, spreads, breads and more! We also have an inn part which is composed of 4 rooms. You will have common spaces with the rental of a room such as a kitchen, a terrace and bathrooms.


 

Our values


At Auberge Le Sunshine, we care about the environmental impact of our activities. We advocate sustainable development on both the environmental and human sides. We give back to the community, and we avoid waste.

Furthermore, one of our priorities is to be authentic with our customers. For us, authenticity is just as important on the part of our customers as it is on our part. We want our customers to feel comfortable giving us constructive feedback so that we can satisfy our customers. We are that much more authentic to our customers. We want to connect with the Stanstead community.

In closing, respect for others is primordial in our business. We want everyone to feel like they belong, despite their differences. We want our hostel-cafe-bistro to be a place where people can come together and share.



Our mission


We want our project to stand out and to become a gathering place for all, to make you feel at home and for networking and cooperation, in a friendly and dynamic environment. Limiting our environmental footprint in the course of our activities, we will do everything in our power to reduce our use of resources and the amount of waste we produce.

For us, the customer experience is primordial. We guarantee to serve you with a smile and in a good mood so that you will want to come back to visit us. We personalize our services (hostel, grocery store, café-bistro and catering) so that you have the best possible experience when you visit us. We want your visit to be a special and enjoyable experience and we want to make your day a little brighter.


Come and experience “The Sunshine Effect”!


A warm and inviting atmosphere, the perfect place to eat and spend time with friends


Our daily menu for meal times


Room rental for events


Fresh day-of bread from bakers from the region with different practices


A large selection of coffee


At Auberge Le Sunshine, we care about the environmental impact of our activities. We advocate sustainable development on both the environmental and human sides. We give back to the community, and we avoid waste. Furthermore, one of our priorities is to be authentic with our customers. For us, authenticity is just as important on the part of our customers as it is on our part.

We want our customers to feel comfortable giving us constructive feedback so that we can satisfy our customers. We are that much more authentic to our customers. We want to connect with the Stanstead community.

In closing, respect for others is primordial in our business. We want everyone to feel like they belong, despite their differences. We want our hostel-cafe-bistro to be a place where people can come together and share.



Our mission

We want our project to stand out and to become a gathering place for all, to make you feel at home and for networking and cooperation, in a friendly and dynamic environment. Limiting our environmental footprint in the course of our activities, we will do everything in our power to reduce our use of resources and the amount of waste we produce.

For us, the customer experience is primordial. We guarantee to serve you with a smile and in a good mood so that you will want to come back to visit us. We personalize our services (hostel grocery store, café-bistro and catering) so that you have the best possible experience when you visit us. We want your visit to be a special and enjoyable experience and we want to make your day a little brighter.

Come and experience “The Sunshine Effect”!


A warm and inviting atmosphere, the perfect place to eat and spend time with friends


Our daily menu for meal times


Room rental for events


Fresh day-of bread from bakers from the region with different practices


A large selection of coffee





Follow us    
680, rue Dufferin, Stanstead (Qc) J0B 3E0
819-876-7272
Jean's cell phone: 819-993-4678
contact@aubergelesunshine.com



Subscribe to the newsletter

Opening Hours :

Hours
Cafe-Bistro:
Monday : 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday : 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Wednesday : 8 .m. to 4 p.m
Thursday : 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday : 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday : 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sunday : 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.                                   

The Inn:
Open at all times.
contact us by phone at 819-993-4678.
 

© 2021 Auberge Le Sunshine. All rights reserved
Pense Web - Website design

EN



Auberge Le Sunshine

Auberge Le Sunshine

 
 
 
 
L'auberge Le Sunshine, située au cœur de Stanstead, offre plusieurs services. Nous vous offrons un lieu pour déguster un bon repas, comme à la maison, dans notre Café-Bistro. Nous avons également une grande variété de pains qui sauront vous satisfaire. De plus, nous avons une boutique de produits du terroir dans laquelle vous y trouverez des fromages, des tartinades, des pains et plus encore! Nous avons aussi une partie auberge qui est composée de 4 chambres. Vous disposerez d'espaces communs avec la location d'une chambre tel qu'une cuisine, une terrasse et des salles de bain.

Nos valeurs


À l'Auberge Le Sunshine, nous nous soucions de l'impact environnemental de nos activités. Nous prônons le développement durable autant du côté environnemental que du côté humain. Nous redonnons à la communauté, et nous évitons le gaspillage.

De plus, une de nos priorités est d'être authentique avec nos clients. Pour nous, l'authenticité est tout aussi importante de la part de nos clients que de notre part. Nous voulons que nos clients soient à l'aise de nous donner des commentaires constructifs pour que nous puissions satisfaire notre clientèle. Nous sommes d'autant plus authentiques envers nos clients. Nous voulons créer un lien avec la communauté de Stanstead.

En terminant, le respect de l'autre est primordial dans notre commerce. Nous voulons que tous s'y sentent à leur place, et ce, malgré leurs différences. Nous voulons que notre auberge café-bistro soit un endroit rassembleur qui permet l'échange et le partage. 



Notre mission


Nous souhaitons que notre projet d'auberge café-bistro se démarque pour devenir un lieu de rassemblement pour tous sans distinction, comme chez soi, de réseautage et de coopération, dans un environnement convivial et dynamique. Ayant à cœur de limiter notre empreinte environnementale dans le cadre de nos activités, nous ferons tout en notre pouvoir pour réduire l'utilisation des ressources et de réduire la quantité de déchets produit.

Pour nous, l'expérience client est primordiale. Nous garantissons de vous servir avec le sourire et dans la bonne humeur afin que vous ayez envie de revenir nous rendre visite. Nous personnalisons nos services (auberge, épicerie, café-bistro et traiteur) afin que vous ayez la meilleure expérience possible lors de votre visite chez nous. Nous souhaitons que votre visite devienne un moment privilégié et agréable et que nous réussissions à ensoleiller votre journée.

Venez vivre  « L'Effet Sunshine »!


Atmosphère chaleureuse et invitante, le parfait endroit pour venir manger ou passer du temps entre amis


Venez nous visiter sur l'heure du diner avec notre menu du jour 


Location de salle pour évènement 


Pain frais du jour


Grande sélection de café  

Nos valeurs


À l'Auberge Le Sunshine, nous nous soucions de l'impact environnemental de nos activités. Nous prônons le développement durable autant du côté environnemental que du côté humain. Nous redonnons à la communauté, et nous évitons le gaspillage.

De plus, une de nos priorités est d'être authentique avec nos clients. Pour nous, l'authenticité est tout aussi importante de la part de nos clients que de notre part. Nous voulons que nos clients soient à l'aise de nous donner des commentaires constructifs pour que nous puissions satisfaire notre clientèle. Nous sommes d'autant plus authentiques envers nos clients. Nous voulons créer un lien avec la communauté de Stanstead.

En terminant, le respect de l'autre est primordial dans notre commerce. Nous voulons que tous s'y sentent à leur place, et ce, malgré leurs différences. Nous voulons que notre auberge café-bistro soit un endroit rassembleur qui permet l'échange et le partage.



Notre mission

Nous souhaitons que notre projet d'auberge café-bistro se démarque pour devenir un lieu de rassemblement pour tous sans distinction, comme chez soi, de réseautage et de coopération, dans un environnement convivial et dynamique. Ayant à cœur de limiter notre empreinte environnementale dans le cadre de nos activités, nous ferons tout à notre pouvoir pour réduire l'utilisation des ressources et de réduire la quantité de déchets produit.

Pour nous, l'expérience client est primordiale. Nous garantissons de vous servir avec le sourire et dans la bonne humeur afin que vous ayez envie de revenir nous rendre visite. Nous personnalisons nos services (auberge, épicerie, café-bistro et traiteur) afin que vous ayez la meilleure expérience possible lors de votre visite chez nous. Nous souhaitons que votre visite devienne un moment privilégié et agréable et que nous réussissions à ensoleiller votre journée.

Venez vivre « L'Effet Sunshine »!


Atmosphère chaleureuse et invitante, le parfait endroit pour venir manger ou passer du temps entre amis


Venez nous visiter sur l'heure du diner avec notre menu du jour 


Location de salle pour évènement 


Pain frais du jour


Grande sélection de café  





Suivez-nous    
680, rue Dufferin, Stanstead (Qc) J0B 3E0
819-876-7272
Cell. de Jean : 819-993-4678
contact@aubergelesunshine.com



M'inscrire à notre Infolettre

Heure d'ouverture :

Café-Bistro:
Lundi : 8h à 18h
Mardi : 8h à 18h
Mercredi : 8h à 18h
Jeudi : 8h à 18h
Vendredi : 8h à 18h 
Samedi : 8h à 18h
Dimanche : 8 à 18h 

L'Auberge:
Ouverte en tout temps.
contactez nous par téléphone au 819-993-4678.
 

© 2021 Auberge Le Sunshine. Tous droits réservés
Pense Web - Application Web